Hall of Fame

Ali Al-Hakim Postdoctoral Fellow Ali.Alhakim@fda.hhs.gov
Stephen A. Ampofo Postdoctoral Fellow SAmpofo@notesna.e.ato.com
Akbar Ansari Visiting Scholar akbar.ansari@biovitrum.com
Vishal Arora Graduate Student
Fikri Y. Avci Graduate Student avci@uga.edu
Abinaya Badri Graduate Student badria@rpi.edu
Jin-Hee Bae Graduate Student
Jong Youn Baik Postdoctoral Fellow
Kuberan Balagurunathan Graduate Student kuby.balagurunathan@utah.edu
Sultan Baytas Visiting Scholar baytas@gazi.edu.tr
Hélѐne Bazin Postdoctoral Fellow helene.g.bazin-lee@gskbio.com
Julie Beaudet Graduate Student beaudj3@rpi.edu
Smritilekha Bera Postdoctoral Fellow lekha026@yahoo.com
Ujjwal Bhaskar Graduate Student
Somdatta Bhattacharya Graduate Student bhatts7@rpi.edu
Barbara Bryan Postdoctoral Fellow
Chao (Jacob) Cai Postdoctoral Fellow caic2@rpi.edu
Ishan Capila Graduate Student icapila@momentapharma.com
Yuqing Chang Graduate Student changy5@rpi.edu
Chi-Chang Chen Graduate Student chichang_chen@hotmail.com
Jianle (Allen) Chen Visiting Scholar jchenZJU@hotmail.com
Nan Chen Graduate Student nan1468@gmail.com
Shiguo Chen Visiting Scholar chenshiguo210@163.com
Yin Chen Visiting Scholar mojojo1984@163.com
Yixian Chen-Long Graduate Student yixchen6@yahoo.com
Linli (Rebecca) Cheng Visiting Scholar sijia_cheng@sina.com
Shuihong (Ada) Cheng Visiting Scholar csh_04@163.com
Lianli Chi Graduate Student lianlichi@gmail.com
Jaehoon Choe Graduate Student
Brady Cress Postdoctoral Fellow cressb@rpi.edu
Payel Datta Graduate Student dattap@mail.amc.edu
Umesh R. Desai Postdoctoral Fellow urdesai@vcu.edu
Demetria Dickinson Graduate Student dickid@rpi.edu
Yugo (Walter) Du Postdoctoral Fellow duyuguo@rcees.ac.cn
R. Erik Edens Graduate Student erik-edens@uiowa.edu
Salwa El-Melgie Visiting Scholar
Faiza S. El-Shafie Visiting Scholar
Jacob Englaender Graduate Student englaj@rpi.edu
Melissa A. Fath Graduate Student melissa-fath@uiowa.edu
William Fergus Graduate Student ferguw773@gmail.com
Christina Flaschetti Undergraduate Student flasch@gmail.com
Jonathan R. Fromm Graduate Student jfromm@u.washington.edu
Li Fu Research Associate lifu119@gmail.com
Fábio Garrudo Visiting Scholar fabiogarrudo@gmail.com
Leyla Gasimli Graduate Student
Gabbie Gladstone Graduate Student s.gabriellegladstone@gmail.com
Michelle Gruttadauria Undergraduate Student gruttm@rpi.edu
Kenan Gu Graduate Student kenangu@yahoo.com
Nur Sibel Gunay Graduate Student sgunay@momentapharma.com
Samuel Hagos Undergraduate Student samyem2010@gmail.com
Xiaorui Han Graduate Student hanx3@rpi.edu
Xue Jun Han Graduate Student
Catherine Harvey Graduate Student harvec2@rpi.edu
Wenqin He Graduate Student hewenqin@gmail.com
Maria Hernáiz Postdoctoral Fellow mjhernai@farm.ucm.es
Anne Marie Hickey Postdoctoral Fellow amhickey@ymail.com
Linda M. Hiebert Visiting Scholar linda.hiebert@usask.ca
Ronald Hileman Postdoctoral Fellow ronald.e.hileman@monsanto.com
Lijuan (Olivia) Hou Visiting Scholar houl3@rpi.edu
Fei Huang Graduate Student hf9772@yahoo.cm.cn
Alexandra Ioanoviciu Graduate Student Alexandra.Ioanoviciu@ucsf.edu
Tasneem Islam Graduate Student tislam@roosevelt.edu
Joel Janke Graduate Student jankej@rpi.edu
Peixia (Peggy) Jiang Visiting Scholar jiangp@rpi.edu
Weihua Jin Visiting Scholar jinweihua@zjut.edu.cn
Eun Ji Joo Postdoctoral Fellow jooe2@rpi.edu
Shreel Joshi Graduate Student
Eyal Kamhi Visiting Scholar kamhie@rpi.edu
Nathalie Karst Postdoctoral Fellow
Melissa M. Kemp Graduate Student melisk520@gmail.com
Robert J. Kerns Graduate Student robert-kerns@uiowa.edu
Jin-Hwan Kim Postdoctoral Fellow Jin-hwan.kim@pfizer.com
So-Young Kim Graduate Student pigey.togepi.kimmie@gmail.com
Yeong Shik Kim Graduate Student kims@snu.ac.kr
Megan Kizer Graduate Student kizerm@rpi.edu
Mamoru Koketsu Visiting Scholar koketsu@cc.gifu-u.ac.jp
Yan Kong Visiting Scholar ara_268@163.com
Kening (Kenneth) Lang Graduate Student langk2@rpi.edu
Sybil Lang-Hrstka Graduate Student sclhrstka@gmail.com
Tatiana Laremore Graduate Student tnl1@psu.edu
Annete Larsen Visiting Scholar aklarsen@igr.fr
Laurie LeBrun Postdoctoral Fellow lalebrun@hotmail.com
Kyung Bok Lee Graduate Student kyunglee@konyang.ac.kr
Sang Hyun Lee Postdoctoral Fellow Shlee75@inha.kr
Bing Li Visiting Scholar lcbingli@scut.edu.cn
Boyangzi Li Graduate Student boyangzi.li@gmail.com
Guoyun Li Visiting Scholar lig7@rpi.edu
Ming Li Visiting Scholar liming09@tust.edu.cn
Peiqin (Heidi) Li Visiting Scholar lipeiqin1985@gmail.com
Li Liang Visiting Scholar gcfll@126.com
Xinle Liang Visiting Scholar dbiot@mail.zjgsu.edu.cn
Lei Lin Postdoctoral Fellow linleithu@163.com
Wen-Jen Lin Graduate Student wjlin@ha.mc.ntu.edu.tw
Sung-Yu Liu Visiting Scholar Pliu000@yahoo.com
Haiying Liu Postdoctoral Fellow lhyea@hotmail.com
Jian Liu Graduate Student jian_liu@unc.edu
Zhangguo (Jerry) Liu Visiting Scholar liuzg007@163.com
Durraikanu Loganathan Postdoctoral Fellow loganath@IITM.AC.IN
Daniel L. Lohse Graduate Student daniel-lohse@uiowa.edu
Mellisa Ly Graduate Student mellisa.ly@gmail.com
Noriko Maeda Visiting Scholar
Leandra Mansur Undergraduate Student mansul@rpi.edu
Wen-Jun Mao Visiting Scholar wenjunmqd@hotmail.com
Vivek Marthi Undergraduate Student marthv@rpi.edu
Brett Martin Graduate Student
Jeffrey G. Martin Graduate Student jeff.martin.1824@gmail.com
Sayaka Masuko Graduate Student masuks@rpi.edu
Luciana Meli Postdoctoral Fellow
Zohar M. Merchant Postdoctoral Fellow
Jianjun Miao Postdoctoral Fellow
Paiyz Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow mikaep@rpi.edu
Minoru Miyauchi Visiting Scholar minorumiyauchi@gmail.com
Eva Munoz Postdoctoral Fellow Evamaria.munoz@usc.es
Saravanababu Murugesan Graduate Student aravanababu_murugesan@bd.com
Varsha D. Nadkarni-Gaitonde Graduate Student Varsha.Gaitonde@memorialhermann.org
Shawn D. Nelson Undergraduate Student nelsos3@rpi.edu
Sara Nesheiwat Graduate Student neshes@rpi.edu
Tengfei Niu Visiting Scholar tengfei_niu@163.com
Akihiro Onishi Graduate Student
Zhimin Ou Visiting Scholar oozzmm@zjut.edu.cn
Yilan (Elaine) Ouyang Visiting Scholar ouyangyilan324@163.com
Juan Mauricio Mora Pale Postdoctoral Fellow morapj@rpi.edu
Yongxi (David) Pan Visiting Scholar panyongxi123@163.com
Tae-joon Park Graduate Student tjpark74@hotmail.com
Youmie Park Graduate Student youmiep@inje.ac.kr
Priscilla Paul Graduate Student paulp@rpi.edu
Yanfei (Jenny) Peng Visiting Scholar yanfeipeng@ouc.edu.cn
Azra Pervin Postdoctoral Fellow
Anirudth Pochiraju Undergraduate Student pochia@rpi.edu
Tülay Polat Graduate Student tpolat@abraxishealth.com
Tyler Poore Graduate Student tylerpoore@gmail.com
Dennis Pu Visiting Scholar pu.de@neu.edu
Dwight Randall Graduate Student
Dino Ress Graduate Student dkress@chem.wisc.edu
Odile Restaino Visiting Scholar odile.francesca@libero.it
Kevin G. Rice Graduate Student kevin-rice@uiowa.edu
Maricela-Adrian Romero Visiting Scholar
Eric A. Schmitt Graduate Student Eric.a.schmitt@abbott.com
Victor Schultz Graduate Student schulv@rpi.edu
Yunhai Shao Visiting Scholar 985814110@qq.com
Disha Shastry Undergraduate Student shastd@rpi.edu
Sulthan Sikkander Postdoctoral Fellow
João (John) Carlos Silva Visiting Scholar joaocfs15@gmail.com
Trevor John (TJ) Simmons Research Associate trevorjohnsimmons@gmail.com
Carol Skalaban Graduate Student
Kemal Solakyildirim Kemal Solakyildirim solakk@rpi.edu
Michael Spinrad Graduate Student
Kalib St. Ange Graduate Student stangk2@rpi.edu
Chris Stabler Graduate Student cbstabler@gmail.com
Hope Stansfield Graduate Student
Eric Sterner Graduate Student sterner.eric.r@gmail.com
Matt Suflita Graduate Student suflim@rpi.edu
Xiaojun (Joyce) Sun Visiting Scholar sun551233@yeah.net
Yi Sun Undergraduate Student sunyisunny1230@gmail.com
Jiraporn (Ang) Suwan Postdoctoral Fellow suwanj@rpi.edu
Syafruddin Graduate Student
Charuwan Thanawiroon Graduate Student charuwan9@yahoo.com
Toshihiko Toida Visiting Scholar toida@faculty.chiba-u.jp
Hiroshi Tomiyama Visiting Scholar h-tomiyama@kotobuki-pharm.co.jp
Jeremey Turnbull Visiting Scholar J.Turnbull@liverpool.ac.uk
Ebru Ucakturk Visiting Scholar ebru9679@gmail.com
Ranodhi N Udangawa Postdoctoral Fellow wijesr@rpi.edu
Deepika Vaidyanathan Graduate Student
Victoria VanderNoot Postdoctoral Fellow vavande@sandia.gov
Ioncho Vlahov Postdoctoral Fellow iontcho@aol.com
Preeyanat Vongchan Visiting Scholar preeyanat.v@cmu.ac.th
Raghav Wahi Visiting Scholar raghav.wahi@rice.edu
Haisheng Wang Visiting Scholar wanghaisheng@caas.cn
Hsin-Ta Wang Postdoctoral Fellow htwang@ntut.edu.tw
Hui-ming Wang Graduate Student huiming_wang@ashland.com
Peipei Wang Visiting Scholar wangpeipei@simm.ac.cn
Qun Wang Graduate Student qunwang2001@hotmail.com
Rufeng Wang Visiting Scholar wrffrw0801@163.com
Wenya Wang Visiting Scholar wangw11@rpi.edu
Xiaohua (Linda) Wang Visiting Scholar leah_256@aliyun.com
Yijia (Mary) Wang Visiting Scholar marywyj@zju.edu.cn
Zhe (Lucy) Wang Visiting Scholar wz@medmail.com.cn
Zhenyu Wang Graduate Student wzyook@gmail.com
Mohammed Warda Visiting Scholar maawarda@hotmail.com
Michel Weïwer Postdoctoral Fellow mweiwer@broad.mit.edu
Amanda Weyers Graduate Student weyera@rpi.edu
Asher Williams Graduate Student willia9@rpi.edu
Michael W. Wolff Graduate Student mwolff@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
Hong Wu Visiting Scholar bbhwu@scut.edu.cn
Xiaojun Wu Visiting Scholar joey.wu777@gmail.com
Yi Wu Graduate Student
Zhongping Xiao Graduate Student xiaozp3@gmail.com
Jin Xie Graduate Student xiej@splpharma.com
Yu Xiu Visiting Scholar xiuy@rpi.edu
Guoqiang (Cliff) Xu Visiting Scholar xuguoqiang@jiangnan.edu.cn
Alexander Yaksic Graduate Student yaksia@rpi.edu
Lufeng Yan Visiting Scholar 11513022@zju.edu.cn
Bo (Annie) Yang Postdoctoral Fellow boboanne78@gmail.com
Xiaolin Yang Visiting Scholar xiaolinysn0117@gmail.com
Vienna Yee Undergraduate Student yeev2@rpi.edu
Gungli Yu Visiting Scholar glyu@ouc.edu.cn
Guyong Yu Visiting Scholar guyong@syu.ac.kr
Haining Yu Graduate Student joannyu@live.cn
Jingjing Yu Graduate Student yujingjing@gmail.com
Yanlei Yu Postdoctoral Fellow yanleiyu@hotmail.com
Xuejun Yuan Graduate Student yuan99d@hotmail.com
Xinyi Zan Visiting Scholar 7140112058@vip.jiangnan.edu.cn
Ying Zang Visiting Scholar yingzangnjfu@gmail.com
Anqiang (John) Zhang Visiting Scholar zhanganqiang@zjut.edu.cn
Haifeng Zhang Visiting Scholar Haifeng.Zhang@amriglobal.com
Hong Zhang Visiting Scholar hongzh23@hotmail.com
Jianhua Zhang Visiting Scholar zhangj26@rpi.edu
Jinzhou Zhang Graduate Student jinzhou-zhang@uiowa.edu
Xing Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow xingzhang-cas@hotmail.com
Zhenqing Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow zhenqing_zhang@baxter.com
Jing (Jackie) Zhao Visiting Scholar Jingz90@163.com
Wenjing Zhao Graduate Student wjnzhao@gmail.com
Xue (Jean) Zhao Visiting Scholar
Lanhong (Lisa) Zheng Visiting Scholar zhenglh@ysfri.ac.cn
Yingying Zheng Visiting Scholar zhengyy1718@zstu.edu.cn
Nancy Zhong Undergraduate Student zhongn@rpi.edu
Weihong Zhong Visiting Scholar whzhong@zjut.edu.cn
Lizhen (Ashley) Zhou Visiting Scholar gzzhoulizhen@163.com
Yuanyuan Zhu Visiting Scholar zyy1002@hotmail.com
Lauren Zwetolitz Undergraduate Student zwetol@rpi.edu
Back to top